Custom Search

Thursday, May 1, 2008

Testament Thrash

Album: The Formation Of Damnation
Genre: Thrash Metal
Year: 2008


1. For The Glory Of... 1:12
2. More Than Meets The Eye 4:33
3. The Evil Has Landed 4:44
4. The Formation Of Damnation 5:09
5. Dangers Of The Faithless 5:47
6. The Perscuted Won't Forget 5:49
7. Henchmen Ride 4:00
8. Killing Season 4:52
9. Afterlife 4:13
10. F.E.A.R. 4:46
11. Leave Me Forever 4:28

No comments:

Suported By

Subscribe with Bloglines
Top Blogs BRDTracker Music Blogs Music - SEOmeter SEO tools MediaFire - Free File Hosting Made Simple Get rid of referer spam!!! Create Blog Music blogs - The internets fastest growing blog directory Firefox 2

Listen To Music,  Music

Blog Directory - Blogged Arts & Entertainment Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Powered by  MyPagerank.Net Yahoo bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net

Powered by FeedBurner

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape My BlogCatalog BlogRank Blog Search: The Source for Blogs Add to Technorati Favorites

MUSIC 4 LIFE © 2008. Template by Cuph.

Music 4 Life