Custom Search

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Pantera - Officila Live-101 Proof (1997)


1. New Level
2. Walk
3. Becoming
4. 5 Minutes Alone
5. Sandblasted Skin
6. Suicide Note Pt. II
7. War Nerve
8. Strength Beyond Strength
9. Dom/Hollow
10. This Love
11. I'm Broken
12. Cowboys From Hell
13. Cementery Gates
14. Fucking Hostile
15. Where You Come From
16. I Can't Hide

part 1

part 2

No comments:

Suported By

Subscribe with Bloglines
Top Blogs BRDTracker Music Blogs Music - SEOmeter SEO tools MediaFire - Free File Hosting Made Simple Get rid of referer spam!!! Create Blog Music blogs - The internets fastest growing blog directory Firefox 2

Listen To Music,  Music

Blog Directory - Blogged Arts & Entertainment Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Powered by  MyPagerank.Net Yahoo bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net

Powered by FeedBurner

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape My BlogCatalog BlogRank Blog Search: The Source for Blogs Add to Technorati Favorites

MUSIC 4 LIFE © 2008. Template by Cuph.

Music 4 Life