Custom Search

Saturday, July 19, 2008

The Killers - 2 Discos ("Hot Fuss" - "Sam´s T

1. "Jenny Was a Friend of Mine"
2. "Mr. Brightside"
3. "Smile Like You Mean It"
4. "Somebody Told Me"
5. "All These Things That I've Done"
6. "Andy, You're a Star"
7. "On Top"
8. "Change Your Mind"
9. "Believe Me Natalie"
10. "Midnight Show"
11. "Everything Will Be Alright"

No comments:

Suported By

Subscribe with Bloglines
Top Blogs BRDTracker Music Blogs Music - SEOmeter SEO tools MediaFire - Free File Hosting Made Simple Get rid of referer spam!!! Create Blog Music blogs - The internets fastest growing blog directory Firefox 2

Listen To Music,  Music

Blog Directory - Blogged Arts & Entertainment Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Powered by  MyPagerank.Net Yahoo bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net

Powered by FeedBurner

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape My BlogCatalog BlogRank Blog Search: The Source for Blogs Add to Technorati Favorites

MUSIC 4 LIFE © 2008. Template by Cuph.

Music 4 Life