Custom Search

Monday, September 1, 2008

Elzhi - EuroPass (2008)

1 Intro [produced by DJ Dez]
2 That's That One [produced by Black Milk]
3 Fire (Feat. Black Milk) [produced by Black Milk]
4 The Reason (Feat. Phat Kat) [cuts by DJ Dez, produced by Black Milk]
5 Talkin In My Sleep [produced by Black Milk]
6 Save Ya (Feat. T3) [produced by T3]
7 The Know [produced by Leef Mayfield]
8 High Off Life [produced by Denmark Vessey]
9 Heart Of The City [cuts by DJ Dez, produced by Black Milk]
10 The Transitional Joint (Baby Girl Glow) [produced by Black Milk]
11 Dedicated (Feat. Trip) [produced by DJ Dez]
12 Motown (Feat. Royce Da 5'9) [produced by Black Milk]
13 Audio Cinematic [produced by DJ Dez]

No comments:

Suported By

Subscribe with Bloglines
Top Blogs BRDTracker Music Blogs Music - SEOmeter SEO tools MediaFire - Free File Hosting Made Simple Get rid of referer spam!!! Create Blog Music blogs - The internets fastest growing blog directory Firefox 2

Listen To Music,  Music

Blog Directory - Blogged Arts & Entertainment Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Powered by  MyPagerank.Net Yahoo bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net

Powered by FeedBurner

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape My BlogCatalog BlogRank Blog Search: The Source for Blogs Add to Technorati Favorites

MUSIC 4 LIFE © 2008. Template by Cuph.

Music 4 Life