Custom Search

Monday, September 29, 2008

Faith Hill - Joy To The World (2008)

Track list:
1. "Joy to the World" (Isaac Watts)
2. "What Child Is This?" (William Chatterton Dix)
3. "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" (J. Fred Coots and Haven Gillespie)
4. "Little Drummer Boy" (Katherine K. Davis, Henry Onorati and Harry Simeone)
5. "O Come All Ye Faithful" (John Francis Wade)
6. "Holly Jolly Christmas" (Johnny Marks)
7. "Away in a Manger" (James R. Murray)
8. "O Holy Night" (Adolphe Adam, Placide Cappeau)
9. "Winter Wonderland" (Felix Bernard and Richard B. Smith)
10. "Silent Night" (Franz Xaver Gruber)
11. "A Baby Changes Everything" (Craig Wiseman and Tim Nichols)


No comments:

Suported By

Subscribe with Bloglines
Top Blogs BRDTracker Music Blogs Music - SEOmeter SEO tools MediaFire - Free File Hosting Made Simple Get rid of referer spam!!! Create Blog Music blogs - The internets fastest growing blog directory Firefox 2

Listen To Music,  Music

Blog Directory - Blogged Arts & Entertainment Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Powered by  MyPagerank.Net Yahoo bot last visit powered by MyPagerank.Net

Powered by FeedBurner

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape My BlogCatalog BlogRank Blog Search: The Source for Blogs Add to Technorati Favorites

MUSIC 4 LIFE © 2008. Template by Cuph.

Music 4 Life